2024 JV Schedule

2024 Record: 5-0

End of Season

W 15-0 @ Creekside

Wed, Feb 14, 530 pm • 100 Knights Ln, St Johns, FL 32259

W 15-0 vs Bartram Trail

Thu, Feb 15, 530 pm • 460 Davis Park Road, Ponte Vedra Beach 32081
Live Stream

@ Nease

Tue, Feb 20, 530 pm • 10550 Ray Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081
Live Stream

vs Starrs Mill (GA)
Wed, Feb 21, 530 pm • St. Augustine High School, 3205 Varella Ave, St. Augustine, FL 32084
vs Bolles

Mon, Feb 26, 530 pm • 460 Davis Park Road, Ponte Vedra Beach 32081
Live Stream

vs Fleming Island

Thu, Feb 29, 6 pm • 460 Davis Park Road, Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32081
Live Stream

vs Viera

Sat, Mar 2, 11 am • 460 Davis Park Road, Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32081
Live Stream

@ Episcopal

Tue, Mar 5, 6 pm • 4455 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207
Live Stream

@ Roswell (GA)

Sat, Mar 9, 11 am • 11595 King Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
Live Stream

@ Fleming Island

Thu, Mar 21, 530 pm • 2233 Village Square Pkwy, Fleming Island, FL 32003
Live Stream

Lake Highland Prep

Fri, Mar 22, 530 pm • 460 Davis Park Rd, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081
Live Stream

@ Bolles

Wed, Apr 3, 530 pm • 7400 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Live Stream